Het Team

Het onderwijzend team en de Unitindeling
Unitindeling 2019-2020

Unit 1 t/m 4

 Naam  E-mailadres  Werkdagen
 Tessa Janssen    t.janssen@de-bellefleur.nl   ma t/m do 
 Mariëlle Janssen  m.janssen@de-bellefleur.nl  di t/m do
 Marieke de Keijzer  m.dekeijzer@de-bellefleur.nl    vr
 Corinne Post  c.post@de-bellefleur.nl  ma t/m vr

Unit 5 t/m 8

 Naam   E-mailadres   Werkdagen
 Saskia Budde  s.budde@de-bellefleur.nl   ma t/m vr
 Petra Menting  p.menting@de-bellefleur.nl   di t/m do
 Linda Mazerant       l.mazerant@de-bellefleur.nl     ma, do&vr

Intern Begeleider: 
 Patricia de Wilde     ib@de-bellefleur.nl                   wo              

Congiërge:
 Dick van Hattum     d.vanhattum@de-bellefleur.nl   wo&vr        

 

deze website is gerealiseerd door schoolwapps.nl